Contact Us

Tbilisi Office

47 Kostava str, 0179 Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel:         +995 32 2982207/13/14/18

Email:    info@georgiareap.org

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/reap.georgia

 

Kutaisi Regional Office:

12 Gogebashvili St. 4600 Kutaisi, Georgia

Tel       +995 32 599 910056 / 550605

Email: njinjikhadze@georgiareap.org

 

Telavi Regional Office:

67 a E. AKhvlediani St. 2200 Telavi, Georgia

Tel:      +995 32 599 679987  / +995 32 595 033132

Email: skhomizurashvili@georgiareap.org

 


 

1.    Louis Faoro

Chief of Party

lfaoro@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Louisa  Namicheishvili

Deputy Chief of Party

lnamicheishvili@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Zaal Khomeriki

Agribusiness Investment Director

zkhomeriki@georgiareap.org

 

1.    David Shervashidze

Component Leader

dshervashidze@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Manana Kakuchaia

Director of Finance and Administration

mkakuchaia@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Maka Noselidze

Communications Specialist

mnoselidze@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Shorena Dzotsenidze

Gender Specialist

sdzotsenidze@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Nino Inasaridze

Environmental Specialist

ninasaridze@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Valeri Gulbani

Monitoring and Evaluation Manager

vgulbani@georgiareap.org

 

 

Regional Coordinators

 

1.    Soso Khomizurashvil

Telavi Regional Coordinator

skhomizurashvili@georgiareap.org

 

1.    Nugzar Jinjikhadze

Kutaisi Regional Coordinator 

njinjikhadze@georgiareap.org   

 

 Archil Kvergelidze

Guria Regional Coordinator 

archilkvergelidze@gmail.com

akvergelidze@georgiareap.org

 

Nika Guntsadze

Regional Coordinator

nguntsadze@georgiareap.org